Campaign Sign Bingo

Campaign Sign Bingo Card

This bingo card has a free space and 25 words: Kim Norton, Rochester Mayor, Angie Craig, MN2, Ali Shafer, Plymouth Mayor, Dean Phillips, MN3, Erik Paulsen, MN3, Dough Wardlow, Attorney General, Dan Feehan, MN1, Jim Hagedorn, MN1, Any Judge, Dave Bentrud, Sterns County Sheriff, Any City Council, Jeff Wosje, Plymouth Mayor, Pete Stauber, MN8, Brenda Elmer, Moorhead Mayor, Jim Hagedorn, MN, Steve Simon, Secretary of State, Greg Ryan, MN4, Joe Radinovich, MN8, Rich Stanek, Hennepin County Sheriff, Betty McCollum, MN4, Dave Hughes, MN7, Tom Emmer, MN6, Jeff Howe, Secretary of State, Najwa Massad, Mankato Mayor and Ian Todd, MN6.

More like this:

Campaign Sign Bingo | ROCK THE VOTE 2022 | Public Official BINGO | ALA IGS Bingo | Reimagine Spokane Ballot Bingo

Play Online

Share this URL with your players:

For more control of your online game, create a clone of this card first.

Learn how to conduct a bingo game.

Call List


With players vying for a you'll have to call about __ items before someone wins. There's a __% chance that a lucky player would win after calling __ items.

Tip: If you want your game to last longer (on average), add more unique words/images to it.